Peet Crissey
Office: 913-266-7037
Cell: 913-706-7299
Fax: 913-266-7050
Overland Park Branch
4650 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS 66221
pcrissey@fnbk.com
NMLS ID: 623481

Visit My Website

James Finch
Office: 913-266-7036
Cell: 816-912-7671
Fax: 913-266-7050
Antioch Branch
8800 W. 135th Street
Overland Park, KS 66221
jfinch@fnbk.com
NMLS ID: 289998

Visit My Website

Patricia Lang
Office: 913-266-7521
Cell: 913-207-7679
Fairway Branch
2828 Shawnee
Mission Parkway Fairway, KS 66205
plang@fnbk.com
NMLS ID: 1442923

Visit My Website

Edward Miller
Office: 913-266-7518
Fax: 855-354-8309
Mortgage Loan Production Office
4650 College Boulevard
Overland Park, KS 66221
emiller@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 349658

Visit My Website

Ann Wilkinson
Office: 913-266-7034
Cell: 913-219-0264
Fax: 913-266-7101
Overland Park Branch
9700 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66212

Shawnee Branch
6301 Pflumm
Shawnee, KS 66216
awilkinson@fnni.com
NMLS ID: 449590

Visit My Website

Pamela Zerger
Office: 913-266-7334
Cell: 816-392-5925
Fax: 913-266-7301
Olathe Branch
13518 S. Alden Street
Olathe, KS 66062
pzerger@fnbk.com
NMLS ID: 844631

Visit My Website